Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Shop ProRodeo

PRCA Xtreme Past Bull Riding Champions

2003 Mike Moore, Kankakee, Ill., $68,590
2004 B.J. Schumacher, Hillsboro, Wis., $32,900
2005 Matt Austin, Wills Point, Texas, $119,584
2006 Zeb Lanham, Sweet, Idaho, $50,221
2007 Kanin Asay, Powell, Wyo., $72,133
2008 Chance Smart, Philadelphia, Miss., $72,788
2009 Cody Hancock, Taylor, Ariz., $36,077
2010 Wesley Silcox, Santaquin, Utah, $37,758
2011 Shane Proctor, Grand Coulee, Wash., $57,246
2012 Kanin Asay, Powell, Wyo., $53,703
2013 Tyler Smith, Fruita, Colo., $41,813
2014 J.W. Harris, Mullin, Texas, $47,726
2015 Sage Kimzey, Strong City, Okla., $53,503
2016 Rorey Maier, Timber Lake, S.D., $39,995
2017 Sage Kimzey, Strong City, Okla., $58,657

For more information about PRCA Xtreme Champion Bull Riders, please see our media guide

PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

     HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+