Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

 PRCA Xtreme Broncs 

2019 PRCA Xtreme Broncs Standings

Name City State Event Money Won
1 Brody Cress Hillsdale Wyo. SB $11923
2 Zeke Thurston Big Valley AB SB $10854
3 Shorty Garrett Eagle Butte S.D. SB $10398
4 JJ Elshere Hereford S.D. SB $9328
5 Spencer Wright Milford Utah SB $8367
6 Jade Blackwell Rapid City S.D. SB $7358
7 Jake Watson Hudsons Hope BC SB $7256
8 Louie Brunson New Underwood S.D. SB $6396
9 Kolby Wanchuk Sherwood Park AB SB $5835
10 Lefty Holman Visalia Calif. SB $5448
11 Layton Green Meeting Creek AB SB $5358
12 Cort Scheer Elsmere Neb. SB $5228
13 Colt Gordon Comanche Okla. SB $5195
14 Clay Elliott Nanton AB SB $5173
15 Wade Sundell Boxholm Iowa SB $4023
16 Sterling Crawley Stephenville Texas SB $3518
17 Dusty Hausauer Dickinson N.D. SB $3194
18 Chase Brooks Deer Lodge Mont. SB $3105
19 Ryder Wright Milford Utah SB $2926
20 Allen Boore Axtell Utah SB $2750
21 Dawson Dahm Tomahawk AB SB $2602
22 Stetson Wright Milford Utah SB $2461
23 Brady Hill Onida S.D. SB $2246
24 Tyrel Larsen Weatherford Okla. SB $2169
25 Lane Schuelke Newell S.D. SB $1965

Updated 6.21.2019
PRCA Sponsors

MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2019 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com