2017 Badlands Circuit Standings - Team Roping (Headers)

1Jr. DeesAuroraSD$6,521.77
2Scott WhiteOelrichsSD$4,039.98
3Jason ThorstensonRapid CitySD$2,757.41
4Shaw LoiseauFlandreauSD$2,274.85
5Turner HarrisKilldeerND$2,077.03
6Guy HowellBelle FourcheSD$1,445.41
7Clint GorrellBeachND$1,314.24
8Eli LordSturgisSD$1,246.27
9Rex TreebyHeclaSD$982.40
10Layne CarsonGrassy ButteND$937.25
11Dustin HarrisO'NeillNE$902.19
12Tucker McDanielMidlandSD$714.47
13Wyatt BiceKilldeerND$669.30
14Tyrell MoodyEdgemontSD$472.94
15Jade NelsonMidlandSD$446.20
16Clint WhippleSt FrancisSD$441.35
17Terry GraffLong PineNE$423.00
18Devin McGrathBELLE FOURCHESD$380.72
19A.J. ZiemansheyenneND$283.72
20Jade SchmidtBox ElderSD$187.93
21Levi O'KeeffeMohallND$184.47
22Tim NelsonMidlandSD$178.61
23Tucker DaleTimber LakeSD$141.00
Copyright © 2017 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler Champions Challenge Justin Boots Playoffs Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear