2018 Turquoise Circuit Standings - Tie-Down Roping

1Ty BakerVan HornTX$7,379.30
2Joseph ParsonsMaranaAZ$4,999.35
3Treg SchaackCanyonTX$4,019.49
4Seth HallAlbuquerqueNM$2,870.79
5Cutter ParsonsMaranaAZ$2,397.24
6EJ RobertsStephenvilleTX$2,090.56
7Luke JeffriesMaricopaAZ$2,031.01
8Tristan MahoneyFlorenceAZ$2,018.02
9Jesse ClarkPortalesNM$1,757.56
10Cory RowlandHobbsNM$1,684.11
11J.D. KibbePortalesNM$1,641.62
12John P EtcheverryMesilla ParkNM$1,332.24
13Colter SellersCasa GrandeAZ$1,073.44
14Shawn HastingsGilbertAZ$917.87
15Devon Burrisqueen creekAZ$901.89
16Cliff KirkpatrickPostTX$646.55
17Weston CraneBuckeyeAZ$613.52
18Taylor SmithHobbsNM$325.00
19Jace MelvinFort PierceSD$225.00
20Derek RunyanSIlver CityNM$150.00
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear