2018 Mountain States Circuit Standings - Tie-Down Roping

1Riley PruittGeringNE$4,995.20
2Joey DickensLovelandCO$3,551.45
3Darnell JohnsonFowlerCO$2,939.93
4Brice IngoBooneCO$2,487.14
5Brandon NeugebauerLa JuntaCO$1,745.01
6Chase WilliamsStephenvilleTX$1,570.40
7Owen WahlertGroverCO$1,348.14
8Jack TynerLaramieWY$1,125.71
9Jase StaudtNathropCO$959.55
10Trevor ThielGreeleyCO$949.65
11Brady ThurstonLance CreekWY$359.55
12Joe CollettiPuebloCO$339.08
13Ryan BelewLa JuntaCO$275.00
14Kade KinghornBuffaloWY$275.00
15Britt BathBurnsWY$199.75
16Joe JamesRawlinsWY$166.66
17Jeremy ButlerRamahCO$150.00
Official Sponsors of the Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association MGM Grand Polaris Ranger
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour