2018 Montana Circuit Standings - Tie-Down Roping

1Haven MegedMiles CityMT$3,071.21
2Hank HollenbeckMoltMT$2,112.30
3Trevin BaumannHardinMT$1,567.22
4Nolan ConwayBrowningMT$1,303.22
5Shay KellerRockglenSK$1,279.03
6Logan HoferMagrathAB$1,133.04
7Bode ScottPryorMT$953.16
8Jade GardnerWINNETTMT$894.88
9Kirk RobinsoninnisfailAB$761.43
10Donnie BensonDillonMT$639.20
11Will PowellSt. IgnatiusMT$476.36
12Ty HedrickJacksonMT$408.93
13Zane HoldbrookRobertsMT$389.16
14Cody SheridanArleeMT$358.42
15Chase MitchellShepheadMT$340.51
16Sam LevineWolf CreekMT$250.00
17Kevin PetersonKilgoreNE$225.00
18Austin BarstowSpringviewNE$219.96
19Bradley HaysWhitefishMT$189.17
20Lane McGillPowdervilleMT$92.12
Official Sponsors of the Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association MGM Grand Polaris Ranger
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour