Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

2018 Turquoise Circuit Standings - Steer Wrestling

1Trey RobertsonMaranaAZ$8,880.25
2Tyke KippLordsburgNM$7,764.38
3Jace MelvinFort PiereSD$7,220.78
4Jake TrujilloLos AlamosNM$6,072.78
5Dean McIntyreCloncurryQL$5,027.72
6Cutter ParsonsMaranaAZ$4,915.23
7Damian PadillaRio RicoAZ$4,842.08
8Cimarron ThompsonHobbsNM$4,793.45
9Wyatt JurneyLas CrucesNM$4,710.56
10Trey NahrgangBuckeyeAZ$3,829.90
11Cody MooreHartTX$3,777.74
12Tim RobertsonMaranaAZ$3,725.48
13Michael Bates Jr. TohatchiNM$2,442.59
14Pepe ArballoWittmannAZ$2,358.45
15Wyatt SmithSt. JohnsAZ$2,217.04
16Brady ReneauLos lunasNM$2,210.51
17Clayton TuchschererLas CrucesNM$2,152.68
18Wyatt LindsayCuchilloNM$1,996.27
19Denton PetersenPaysonAZ$1,802.92
20Travis ReayMayerthorpeAB$1,628.78
21Justin WilsonCarlsbadNM$930.44
22Russell ArmentaBloomfieldNM$913.21
23Trevor DuhonPhoenixAZ$771.03
24Chet BorenVernalUT$770.80
25McLane ArballoWittmannAZ$582.80
26Burley WhiteQueen CreekAZ$447.44
27Andrew GallowayAlbuquerqueNM$281.29
PRCA Sponsors

MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2019 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com