Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

2017 Badlands Circuit Standings - Steer Roping

1Brian GarrBell FourcheSD$9,252.94
2Jess TierneyHermosaSD$9,001.55
3Coy ThompsonWhitewoodSD$3,838.84
4J.R. OlsonWhitewoodSD$3,264.29
5Ora TatonRapid CitySD$2,722.56
6Matt HebbertHyannisNE$2,072.28
7Will LaDukeGilletteWY$1,830.26
8Ryan RochlitzMinatareNE$1,458.64
9Trevor EppertAshbyNE$997.10
10Paul TierneyOralSD$793.76
11Miles WilliamsGilletteWY$721.91
12Todd EberleBroken BowNE$207.03
13Chris PearsonBroken BowNE$207.03
14Chris ReevesEagle ButteSD$207.03
PRCA Sponsors

MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2019 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com