2017 Badlands Circuit Standings - Saddle Bronc Riding

1Shorty GarrettEagle ButteSD$9,728.42
2Jade BlackwellRapid CitySD$6,050.27
3JJ ElshereHerefordSD$4,691.56
4Taygen SchuelkeNewellSD$4,452.27
5Ty MankeHermosaSD$4,227.37
6Travis SchrothBuffalo GapSD$3,573.88
7Troy CrowserWhitewoodSD$3,439.74
8Jacob LewisSt. OngeSD$3,384.70
9Kash DealDupreeSD$2,787.10
10Louie BrunsonNew UnderwoodSD$2,702.40
11Jeremy MeeksSCENICSD$2,448.70
12Tate ThyboBelle FourcheSD$2,432.56
13Dusty HausauerdickinsonND$2,388.25
14Dalton RixenRichardtonND$2,312.40
15Chuck SchmidtKeldronSD$2,273.85
16Ty ThompsonWanbleeSD$2,078.34
17Jesse BailCamp CrookSD$2,059.40
18Dawson JandreauKennebecSD$1,909.98
19Kaden DealDupreeSD$1,723.02
20Chad FerleyOelrichsSD$1,723.02
21Dillon SchrothBuffalo GapSD$1,593.39
22Jace BlackwellHermosaSD$809.81
23Lane StirlingBuffaloSD$693.22
24Jeremy MeansEagle ButteSD$467.62
25Miles KreegerLake AndesSD$300.80
26Cole ElshereFaithSD$273.54
27Will GullicksonMandanND$186.12
Copyright © 2017 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler Champions Challenge Justin Boots Playoffs Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear