2015 Badlands Circuit Standings - Saddle Bronc Riding

1JJ ElshereHerefordSD$16,980.76
2Taygen SchuelkeNewellSD$15,873.67
3Jesse BailCamp CrookSD$13,882.36
4Jade BlackwellRapid CitySD$13,552.91
5Shorty GarrettEagle ButteSD$10,150.38
6Chuck SchmidtKeldronSD$9,747.60
7Cole ElshereFaithSD$8,504.97
8Dalton RixenRichardtonND$7,753.07
9Dawson JandreauKennebecSD$7,184.45
10Ty MankeHermosaSD$6,796.34
11Chad FerleyOelrichsSD$6,769.87
12Kaden DealEagle ButteSD$5,521.91
13Louie BrunsonNew UnderwoodSD$4,884.71
14Jake CostelloBuffaloSD$4,664.12
15Ryan ElshereElm SpringsSD$4,182.58
16Ty ThompsonWanbleeSD$4,002.06
17Jeremy MeeksSCENICSD$3,197.19
18Tayte ClarkMeadowSD$3,129.26
19Troy CrowserWhitewoodSD$2,470.32
20Will GullicksonMandanND$2,318.66
21Britt LugerFort YatesND$1,988.60
22Jeff WillertBelvidereSD$1,324.46
23Dusty HausauerdickinsonND$1,226.34
24Chet SmithRapid CitySD$1,210.45
25Jesse WilsonMartinSD$1,146.33
26Travis SchrothBuffalo GapSD$989.82
27Kash DealDupreeSD$983.80
28Chase KukuchkaDickinsonND$929.00
29Sam LeftwichWinfieldKS$824.90
30Erik WolfordWhitewoodSD$479.40
31Daniel KraftOsceola MillsPA$418.86
32K.C. LongbrakeEagle ButteSD$325.24
33Lane StirlingBuffaloSD$317.46
34Jace BlackwellHermosaSD$260.19
35Rollie WilsonBowmanSD$206.04
Official Sponsors of the Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association MGM Grand Polaris Ranger
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour