The Official Home Page Of The Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association PRCA RAM WORLD STANDINGS

Official Gear Of The PRCA

2018 Turquoise Circuit Standings - Bull Riding

1Cody StriteAlbuquerqueNM$12,747.39
2Lon DanleyTularosaNM$9,135.44
3Ramon CurleySt. MichaelsAZ$8,760.35
4Joseph McConnelBloomfieldNM$8,438.00
5Troy TuniRock PointAZ$3,999.11
6Dustin MartinezGuymonOK$3,780.21
7Willie Dynes VSonoitaAZ$3,677.50
8Justin NeillEdgewoodNM$3,542.34
9George Sims IIMayhillNM$3,462.89
10Hunter KellySantan ValleyAZ$2,291.78
11Levi WhitleyBloomfieldNM$1,635.69
12Clay WagnerRound RockAZ$1,632.12
13Dawson ShannonDrayton ValleyAB$1,477.60
14Jose GriegoLas VegasNM$1,349.39
15Nolan SteenRoswellNM$1,084.50
16Joel GallegoElfridaAZ$873.00
PRCA National Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour