The Official Home Page Of The Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association PRCA RAM WORLD STANDINGS

Official Gear Of The PRCA

2018 Montana Circuit Standings - Bull Riding

1Parker BredingEdgarMT$21,278.78
2Nevada NewmanMelstoneMT$16,753.61
3Brett FitzpatrickPolsonMT$13,796.56
4Connor MurnionJordanMT$8,980.08
5Wylee HurstBozemanMT$8,201.35
6Gerald EashTregoMT$7,791.49
7Devon MitchellShepherdMT$7,288.04
8Beau NordahlBozemanMT$7,136.81
9Hawk WhittThermopolisWY$4,520.72
10Casey FredericksBusbyMT$2,488.03
11Luke GeeStanfordMT$2,453.62
12Cole WagnerValierMT$2,135.54
13Dalton BrooksEnnisMT$2,129.56
14Tanner TheriaultTownsendMT$1,334.40
15Guy NordahlHuntleyMT$1,322.44
16Dakota LouisBrowningMT$723.76
17Michael CrewsMiles CityMT$650.06
18Marc DorendorfColumbusMT$539.33
19Ty TescherSidneyMT$533.04
20Preston LouisBrowningMT$335.26
21Tucker JohnsonBeltMT$150.00
PRCA National Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour