2017 Badlands Circuit Standings - Bareback

1Ty BreuerMandanND$6,660.79
2Shane O'ConnellRapid CitySD$5,004.55
3Blake SmithzapND$4,933.61
4Jordan PeltonHallidayND$2,947.64
5Nick SchwedhelmSioux FallsSD$2,361.39
6Steven DeWolfe-ShedeedBuffalo GapSD$1,913.08
7Casey BreuerMandanND$1,299.71
8Joe GundersonGettysburgSD$896.38
9Mike FredKilldeerND$812.22
Copyright © 2017 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler Champions Challenge Justin Boots Playoffs Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear