2016 Badlands Circuit Standings - Bareback

1Ty BreuerMandanND$23,293.21
2Blake SmithzapND$18,418.80
3Jordan PeltonHallidayND$14,290.22
4Casey BreuerMandanND$13,508.21
5Shane O'ConnellRapid CitySD$8,929.81
6Mike FredKilldeerND$7,282.82
7Nick SchwedhelmSioux FallsSD$3,578.52
8Dustin LuperProvoSD$3,308.23
9Joe WilsonMartinSD$3,236.79
10Mac EricksonSundanceWY$2,558.75
11Jake SmithRapid CitySD$2,469.38
12Logan BergMandanND$1,599.88
13Marcus SwallowBuffalo GapSD$1,296.29
14Jet PriceBuffaloSD$1,144.92
15Shiloh AmiotteMissionSD$720.04
16Andrew HallWagnerSD$165.44
17Marty WernerCarsonND$163.56
18Steven DeWolfe-ShedeedBuffalo GapSD$49.91
Copyright © 2017 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler Champions Challenge Justin Boots Playoffs Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www."); document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + gaJsHost + "' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E"));