2015 California Circuit Standings - Bareback

1R.C. LandinghamHat CreekCA$24,781.16
2Teddy AthanLivermoreCA$12,828.56
3George Gillespie IVHamiltonMT$11,697.46
4Cody KiserCarson CityNV$7,290.10
5Zack BrownRed BluffCA$5,904.49
6Danny PrimroseLancasterCA$1,780.22
7Tyson ThompsonBradleyCA$1,770.49
8Cody DeMersScottsdaleAZ$1,327.65
9Lucas SamaniegoRiversideCA$773.80
10Chase BowenSan Luis ObispoCA$648.60
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear