2015 Montana Circuit Standings - Bareback

1Chase EricksonHelenaMT$18,480.73
2Justin MillerBillingsMT$13,769.66
3Jessy DavisPowerMT$13,331.52
4Buck LunakCut BankMT$9,867.27
5Heath FordHelenaMT$9,665.25
6Tyler NelsonVictorID$8,720.08
7Tucker ZinggGlendiveMT$8,636.73
8Kyle BowersDrayton ValleyAB$7,586.81
9Clint LayePocatelloID$5,629.74
10Dantan BertschEastendSK$4,155.12
11Anthony ThomasPalistineTX$3,363.87
12Ty TaypotatReginaSK$2,474.90
13Sylvan La CrossBakerMT$2,415.67
14Cavan WrzesinskiBoulderMT$2,022.48
15Brandon HolmesWOLF POINTMT$1,678.93
16Troy VairaRicheyMT$1,079.49
17Carbomb MummPowellWY$1,056.56
18J2 BridgesDillonMT$746.12
19Chase RedfieldOpheimMT$526.40
20Colin AdamsDeloraineMB$352.50
21Charlie MackBig TimberMT$333.70
22Linden WoodsMaple CreekSK$208.68
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler Champions Challenge Justin Boots Playoffs Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear