2015 Badlands Circuit Standings - Bareback

1Casey BreuerMandanND$26,206.91
2Ty BreuerMandanND$24,377.08
3Blake SmithzapND$11,588.38
4Jordan PeltonHallidayND$11,587.62
5Jet PriceBuffaloSD$10,051.04
6Jake SmithRapid CitySD$6,530.17
7Joe GundersonGettysburgSD$5,681.16
8Shane O'ConnellRapid CitySD$4,207.11
9Dustin LuperProvoSD$4,061.02
10Mac EricksonSundanceWY$3,130.50
11Trig ClarkMeadowSD$887.98
12Thomas KronbergForbesND$744.45
13Marty WernerCarsonND$740.96
14Donald MillerRaleighND$681.30
15Tate SchwaglerMandanND$629.70
16Logan BergMandanND$429.58
17Shiloh AmiotteMissionSD$312.08
18Dan MillerRaleighND$300.80
19Erik WolfordWhitewoodSD$136.06
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Justin Boots Playoffs Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear