The Official Home Page Of The Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association PRCA RAM WORLD STANDINGS

Official Gear Of The PRCA

2018 Badlands Circuit Standings - All-Around

1Riley WakefieldONeillNE$21,499.87
2Eli LordSturgisSD$19,471.68
3Cole ElshereFaithSD$12,589.31
4Joe SchmidtBelfieldND$11,904.39
5Cameron MormanGlen UllinND$11,665.52
6Kody WoodwardDupreeSD$10,540.16
7Tyler ThielBelle FourcheSD$9,590.96
8Jeff JohnstonThedfordNE$7,446.57
9Rex TreebyHeclaSD$7,043.03
10Tanner WznickCavalierND$5,699.40
11Cody HilzendegerBismarckND$5,594.17
12Evan ThybergHartfordSD$5,227.00
13Ty TalsmaAvonSD$4,974.94
14Tye HaleFaithSD$4,953.65
15Jake FultonRosebudSD$3,935.56
16Jason VohsDickinsonND$3,162.66
17Tee HaleWhite OwlSD$2,455.08
18Ora TatonRapid CitySD$2,279.41
19Brian GarrBelle FourcheSD$1,769.78
20Clint NelsonPhilipSD$279.21
PRCA National Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour