Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

2017 Prairie Circuit Standings - All-Around

1Trell EtbauerGoodwellOK$16,017.25
2Cody DoescherWebbers FallsOK$14,531.53
3L.D. MeierLimonCO$14,132.18
4Shade EtbauerGoodwellOK$13,450.02
5Brady McFarrenMorrisOK$11,451.30
6Jeff MillerBlue MoundKS$7,135.74
7Mason CarterChecotahOK$3,930.88
8Shane HandVinitaOK$2,222.96
9Blake DeckardWagonerOK$2,036.07
10Colby AndersBayardNE$1,293.63
11Maverick HarperAlvaOK$1,021.57
12Cody CharmassonBristowOK$250.22
PRCA Sponsors

MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2019 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com