2017 Texas Circuit Standings - All-Around

1Tuf CooperweatherfordTX$38,497.18
2Trevor BrazileDecaturTX$21,280.29
3Caleb SmidtBellvilleTX$19,618.65
4JoJo LeMondAndrewsTX$17,620.41
5Clayton HassWeatherfordTX$10,342.46
6Cash MyersAthensTX$8,814.21
7Landon McClaughertyTildenTX$7,571.10
8Sam PowersSonoraTX$6,181.04
9Cody OhlHicoTX$5,302.15
10Morgan GrantdidsburyAB$3,824.42
11Toby CollinsStephenvilleTX$2,728.63
Copyright © 2017 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler Champions Challenge Justin Boots Playoffs Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear