2017 Badlands Circuit Standings - All-Around

1Paul David TierneyOklahoma CityOK$27,531.78
2Eli LordSturgisSD$26,258.09
3Justin ScofieldWessington SpringsSD$14,169.77
4Cole FultonMillerSD$11,791.06
5Beau FranzenSidneyMT$11,490.91
6Tate ThyboBelle FourcheSD$10,145.35
7Riley WakefieldO'NeillNE$9,610.11
8Wyatt BiceKilldeerND$8,662.67
9Cole ElshereFaithSD$4,964.18
10Rex TreebyHeclaSD$4,410.39
11Billy BoldonOglalaSD$3,296.50
12Joe WilsonMartinSD$2,839.59
13Jake FultonRosebudSD$2,541.23
14Tristan HallDunn CenterND$1,747.76
15Brent BelkhamBluntSD$1,009.64
16Terry GraffLong PineNE$569.83
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Justin Boots Playoffs Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear