The Official Home Page Of The Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association PRCA RAM WORLD STANDINGS

2016 Turquoise Circuit Standings - All-Around

1Seth HallAlbuquerqueNM$16,035.84
2Joseph ParsonsMaranaAZ$15,162.63
3Brent LewisPinonNM$14,312.43
4Shank EdwardsTatumNM$14,050.46
5Cutter ParsonsMaranaAZ$12,804.70
6Garrett HaleSnyderTX$12,396.69
7Monty EakinpecosTX$10,006.90
8Justin SimonFlorenceAZ$6,615.91
9Lane SigginsCoolidgeAZ$4,363.64
10Jace MelvinFort PierceSD$2,209.57
11Johnny SalvoHorse SpringsNM$1,945.06
12Garrett JacobsLemitarNM$1,514.21
13Justin WilsonCarlsbadNM$1,347.45
Official Gear Of The PRCA

PRCA National Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour