2016 Badlands Circuit Standings - All-Around

1J.B. LordSturgisSD$25,545.48
2Cole ElshereFaithSD$19,339.98
3Tate ThyboBelle FourcheSD$16,057.68
4Tyler ThielBelle FourcheSD$13,464.30
5Ty TalsmaAvonSD$11,454.49
6Eli LordSturgisSD$11,155.15
7Paul David TierneyOklahoma CityOK$5,320.78
8Rex TreebyHeclaSD$4,919.37
9Riley WakefieldO'NeillNE$4,835.52
10Tee HaleWhite OwlSD$4,794.23
11Joe WilsonMartinSD$4,757.24
12Ora TatonRapid CitySD$4,243.00
13Tye HaleFaithSD$3,827.21
14Wyatt TreebyHeclaSD$3,813.06
15Beau FranzenSidneyMT$3,119.56
16Billy BoldonOglalaSD$2,939.10
17Jake FultonRosebudSD$2,588.27
18Jeff JohnstonThedfordNE$2,122.05
19Brady GraffAinsworthNE$1,769.13
20Carson JohnstonElm SpringsSD$1,734.55
21Evan ThybergHartfordSD$775.29
22Kane GjermundsonMarshallND$688.58
23Jordan StatonHicksonND$353.40
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Justin Boots Playoffs Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear