The Official Home Page Of The Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association PRCA RAM WORLD STANDINGS

2015 Turquoise Circuit Standings - All-Around

1Trenten MonteroWinnemuccaNV$21,817.51
2Brent LewisPinonNM$13,954.31
3Tyler WhitlowKimberlyID$11,953.87
4Jace MelvinFort PierceSD$11,779.38
5Lon DanleyTularosaNM$11,298.18
6Seth HallAlbuquerqueNM$11,279.32
7Tyke KippLordsburgNM$9,965.00
8Justin SimonFlorenceAZ$9,748.96
9Cole JacksonLas CrucesNM$7,338.77
10Garrett HaleSnyderTX$6,585.43
11Rick KieckheferPrescottAZ$6,228.59
12Cutter ParsonsMaranaAZ$5,381.32
13Shank EdwardsTatumNM$4,350.31
Official Gear Of The PRCA

PRCA National Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour