2015 Mountain States Circuit Standings - All-Around

1Josh PeekPuebloCO$35,142.38
2Clayton Van AkenDescansoCA$28,185.60
3Cole DorenkampLamarCO$18,863.01
4Jesse JollyagateCO$14,932.01
5Trey YatesPuebloCO$12,017.29
6J.D. YatesPuebloCO$11,014.36
7Calvin BrevikDurangoCO$10,523.70
8Garrett HenryDouglasWY$5,065.68
9Garrett BusbyWhittmannAZ$3,660.51
10Chris GloverKeenesburgCO$3,425.21
11Buck MekelburgYumaCO$3,337.35
12Josh GriggsGranbyCO$1,827.04
13Bray HuxtableDouglasWY$851.16
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Justin Boots Playoffs Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear