Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

2019 Turquoise Circuit Standings - Steer Wrestling

1Trevor DuhonPhoenixAZ$6,902.47
2Tyke KippLordsburgNM$6,815.45
3Clayton TuchschererLas CrucesNM$4,745.12
4Grady GrayPhoenixAZ$4,504.07
5Michael Bates Jr. TohatchiNM$4,471.64
6Trey NahrgangBuckeyeAZ$3,414.77
7Chance HoneyRoswellNM$3,412.20
8Pepe ArballoWittmannAZ$3,285.06
9Jace MelvinFort PiereSD$3,240.08
10Monty EakinpecosTX$2,896.14
11Damian PadillaRio RicoAZ$2,736.10
12Dean McIntyreCloncurryQL$2,677.12
13Russell ArmentaBloomfieldNM$2,659.32
14Rooster YazzieCoyote CanyonNM$2,643.51
15Wyatt JurneyLas CrucesNM$2,562.01
16Jake TrujilloLos AlamosNM$2,205.56
17Cimarron ThompsonHobbsNM$1,880.59
18Cody MooreHartTX$1,404.93
19Sterling CowdreyAmarilloTX$1,055.62
20Burley WhiteQueen CreekAZ$969.40
21Derek WorthenMorristownAZ$606.30
22Christian PettigrewFort SumnerNM$486.92
23Justin WilsonCarlsbadNM$397.62
24Tim RobertsonMaranaAZ$313.02
25Justin RockhillWillcoxAZ$209.15
PRCA Sponsors

MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2019 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com