Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Shop ProRodeo

2019 Mexico Circuit Standings - Bull Riding

1Tyger GonzalezChuhuhuaCH$2,065.71
2Marlom De Melo MachadoSao Jose do mo ClamoMG$1,687.98
3William De SouzaQueretaroQR$1,321.51
4Pablo BelmaresSan Nicholas De losNL$1,089.06
5Dione De Souza RibeinoSao Jose Do Rio ClamMG$722.27
6Pepino Terrazas DiazChihuahuaCH$601.79
7Caio Gomes BarrosNovo ProgressoPA$497.62
8KiKe Holguin CastroJuarezCH$497.03
9Adrian FerreiroChihuahuaCH$447.82
10Jose Silva VenturaMangaMC$361.62
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

     HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+