PRCA Xtreme Bulls

Rapid City, S.D., Jan. 26

Bull riding:
1. Jordan Hansen, 87.5 points on Various' No. +8, $3,807; 2. Clayton Savage, 83.5, $2,919; 3. Andy Coughlin, 83, $2,157; 4. Riley Blankenship, 82, $1,396; 5. Steve Woolsey, 79, $888; 6. Ethan Lesiak, 78.5, $635; 7. Bart Miller, 77, $508; 8. Tristan Mize, 76, $381.

Total payoff:
$12,690. Stock contractors: Summit Pro Rodeo, Burch Rodeo, New Frontier Rodeo, Sutton Rodeos and Stace Smith Pro Rodeos. Rodeo secretary: Jackie Higlin. Officials: Mike Todd, Steve Knowles and Bobby Davis. Timers: Kim Sutton and Amy Muller. Announcer: Will Rasmussen. Specialty act: Justin Rumford. Bullfighters: Josh Rivinius, Nathan Jestes and Cooper Waln. Clown/barrelman: Justin Rumford. Flankmen: Jesse Hill and Brice Sutton. Chute boss: Brent Sutton. Pickup men: Donnie Moore and Mike Greenleaf. Photographer: Jackie Jensen. Music director: Joshua Hilton.
2018 Rodeo Season
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Justin Boots Playoffs Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear