Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Wrangler NFR
Official Gear Of The PRCA

2018 Rodeo Results

Corn Palace Challenge

Mitchell, S.D., Sept. 28-29

Saddle bronc riding:
1. Cort Scheer, 88 points on Korkow Rodeos' Bad Onion, $4,732; 2. JJ Elshere, 87, $3,628; 3. Chase Brooks, 86, $2,681; 4. Cole Elshere, 82.5, $1,735; 5. Taygen Schuelke, 82, $1,104; 6. Taos Muncy, 81.5, $789; 7. (tie) CoBurn Bradshaw and Sage Newman, 80, $552 each.

Bull riding:
* 1. Garrett Tribble, 88 points on Dakota Rodeo's Pile Driver, $4,233; 2. J.W. Harris, 87.5, $3,319; 3. Ryan Knutson, 86, $2,535; 4. Elijah Mora, 85, $1,751; 5. Joseph McConnel, 77.5, $1,228; no other qualified rides. *(all totals include ground money).

Total payoff:
$28,839. Stock contractors: Dakota Rodeo and Korkow Rodeos. Rodeo secretary: Misty Korkow Clair. Officials: Jim Whiting, Scott Fogg and Marty Jandreau. Timer: Jerry Luckett. Announcer: Bryan Frye. Specialty act: Johnny Dudley. Bullfighters: Cooper Waln and Nick Kaup. Clown/barrelman: Johnny Dudley. Flankmen: Rex Meier, T.J. Korkow and Tyson Fowler. Pickup men: Shayne Porch and Tyler Robertson. Music director: Remington Fry.
PRCA Sponsor Logos
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA RAM World Standings NFR Round Results NFR Real Time Rankings RAM Top Gun PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com