Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Wrangler NFR
Official Gear Of The PRCA

2018 Rodeo Results

Missoula Stampede Xtreme Bulls

Missoula, Mont., Aug. 8

Bull riding:
* 1. (tie) Garrett Smith, on Brookman Rodeo's No. 51, and Ty Wallace, on Brookman Rodeo's Google Maps, 83 points, $3,316 each; 3. Cain Smith, 82, $2,146; 4. Brett Fitzpatrick, 81, $1,407; 5. Thor Hoefer, 79, $915; 6. Boudreaux Campbell, 75, $668; 7. Derek Kolbaba, 73.5, $545; no other qualified rides. *(all totals include ground money).

Total payoff:
$12,314. Stock contractors: Brookman Rodeo and Sankey Pro Rodeo & Robinson Bulls. Rodeo secretary: Rowena Nelson. Officials: Wade Berry, Bruce Keller and Del Nose. Timer: Leasa Stratton. Announcer: Will Rasmussen. Bullfighters: Sylvan La Cross and Zach Arthur. Clown/barrelman: Scott Cameron. Flankmen: Kenny Barringer and Jim Bollinger. Chute boss: Wade Sankey. Pickup men: Ike Sankey and Jared Gill. Music director: Ryan Sankey.
PRCA Sponsor Logos
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA RAM World Standings NFR Round Results NFR Real Time Rankings RAM Top Gun PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com