Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Wrangler NFR
Official Gear Of The PRCA

3rd Annual Ridin and Riggin Days

Craig, Colo., Aug. 11

All-around cowboy: Clint Chew, $316, saddle bronc riding and bull riding.

Bareback riding:
1. Jeffery Zdziarski, 68 points on Triple V Rodeo's Mug Shot, $451; 2. Colemun Harbaugh, 66, $338; 3. Tyler Erickson, 65, $226; no other qualified rides.

Steer wrestling:
1. Trey Jackson, 7.7 seconds, $564; 2. Joe Buffington, 15.7, $423; 3. Eric Logan, 16.7, $282; 4. Cole McNamee, 21.0, $141.

Team roping:
1. Denton Taylor/Dusty Taylor, 11.6 seconds, $466 each; no other qualified runs.

Saddle bronc riding:
1. Chanse Darling, 71 points on Triple V Rodeo's Short Change, $526; 2. Clint Chew, 58.5, $316; no other qualified rides.

Tie-down roping:
1. Darnell Johnson, 11.6 seconds, $639; 2. Dakota Felton, 13.0, $479; 3. Tyler Gifford, 13.5, $320; 4. Joey Dickens, 21.2, $160.

Barrel racing:
1. Kaylee Burnett, 17.74 seconds, $512; 2. Jewel Vreeman, 17.79, $424; 3. CJ Vondette, 17.84, $336; 4. Carla Beckett, 17.86, $247; 5. Sydney Surin, 18.18, $159; 6. Lacee Phelps, 18.74, $88.

Bull riding:
No qualified rides.

Total payoff:
$10,459. Stock contractor: Triple V Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Carole Martinez. Officials: T.J. Holgate and John Helfrich. Timers: Kristin Lanning and Tera Anderson. Announcer: Doug Mathis. Bullfighters: Ely Sharkey and Kyle Magee. Flankman: Bill Larsen. Chute boss: Dona Vold Larsen. Pickup men: Clint Lanning and Dalton Ward. Music director: Derek Barton.
2017 Rodeo Season
PRCA Sponsor Logos
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA RAM World Standings NFR Round Results NFR Real Time Rankings RAM Top Gun PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com