Xtreme Bulls & PRCA Championship Rodeo

Bismarck, N.D., Feb. 2

Bull riding:
1. Casey Farrington, 87 points on Bailey Pro Rodeo's Popeye, $3,920; 2. (tie) Tanner Bothwell and Brett Stall, 86, $2,613 each; 4. Cain Smith, 84, $1,437; 5. Jordan Hansen, 83.5, $915; 6. Taryl Smith, 83, $653; 7. (tie) Clayton Enzminger and Walker Greynolds, 82, $457 each.

Total payoff:
$13,066. Stock contractors: Cervi Championship Rodeo, Bailey Pro Rodeo and Mosbrucker Rodeos. Rodeo secretary: Rowena Nelson. Officials: Mark McKinlay, Tom Peterson and Chuck Christman. Timer: Marge Mosbrucker. Announcer: T.C. Long. Bullfighters: Beau Schueth and Patrick Crawford. Clown/barrelman: Denny Halstead. Flankmen: Kelly Klein, Daniel Wells, TJ Sauers Jr and Shane Gunderson. Chute boss: Wally Mosbrucker. Pickup men: Brandon Hatzenbuhler and Rick Gross. Music director: Ward Hilger.
2017 Rodeo Season
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Justin Boots Playoffs Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear