Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Official Gear Of The PRCA

Tri County Free Fair Rodeo

Herington, Kan., July 7

All-around cowboy: Shade Etbauer, $362, saddle bronc riding and tie-down roping.

Steer wrestling:
1. Zac Parrington, 7.9 seconds, $278; 2. Hunter Crawford, 10.7, $209; no other qualified runs.

Team roping:
1. Ty Bryant/Raylen Stueve, 7.6 seconds, $432 each; 2. Brett Christensen/Dawson McMaster, 8.4, $324; 3. Brandon Vaske/Chase Boekhaus, 12.9, $216; 4. Cole Wilson/Mitch Murray, 15.7, $108.

Saddle bronc riding:
1. Dylan Henson, 78 points on Silver Creek Rodeo's Campfire, $290; 2. Cole Pacheco, 74, $217; 3. (tie) Shade Etbauer and Andrew Harris, 73, $109 each.

Tie-down roping:
1. Will Howell, 9.0 seconds, $338; 2. Shade Etbauer, 9.7, $254; 3. Chase Lako, 10.3, $169; 4. West Smith, 12.5, $85.

Bull riding:
No qualified rides.

Total payoff:
$5,161. Stock contractor: Silver Creek Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Kate Rumford. Officials: Brad Mattox and Kole Branton. Timers: Kate Rumford and Val Worrell. Announcer: Scott Fry. Bullfighters: Alex Phelps and Cody Emerson. Clown/barrelman: Allan Dessel. Flankmen: Dave Kielhorn and Matt Williams. Chute boss: Matt Williams. Pickup men: Ryan Royle and Jake McKellips. Photographer: Phill Kitts. Music director: Rem Fry.
2016 Rodeo Season
PRCA National Sponsors

MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans Gold Buckle Beer

Copyright © 2019 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com