Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Official Gear Of The PRCA

Ft. Smith Xtreme Bulls Invitational

Fort Smith, Ark., May 14

Bull riding:
1. Jeff Askey, 86.5 points on Various' No. 130, $3,948; 2. Dustin Bowen, 86, $3,027; 3. Brennon Eldred, 85.5, $2,237; 4. Scottie Knapp, 84, $1,448; 5. Riker Carter, 82.5, $921; 6. (tie) Ednei Caminhas and Cody Teel, 81, $592 each; 8. Sage Kimzey, 79.5, $395.

Total payoff:
$13,160. Stock contractors: Lancaster & Jones Pro Rodeo, Painted Pony Championship Rodeo, Big Rafter Rodeo and Stace Smith Pro Rodeos. Rodeo secretary: Laura Adair. Officials: Joe Bob Locke, Butch Kirby and Chris Bastien. Timer: Laura Adair. Bullfighters: Gibbsy Gibbs and Broc McGuire. Clown/barrelman: Jason Farley. Chute bosses: Jack Simmons and Tate Stratton. Pickup men: Rod Adair and Justin Fisher.
2016 Rodeo Season
PRCA National Sponsors

MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans Gold Buckle Beer

Copyright © 2019 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com