Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Official Gear Of The PRCA

Green Valley Farms

Wantage, N.J., Oct. 17

All-around cowboy: John Leinaweaver, $324, bull riding and steer wrestling.

Steer wrestling:
1. Josh Beadnell, 19.7 seconds, $432; 2. John Leinaweaver, 58.6, $324; no other qualified runs.

Team roping:
No qualified runs.

Saddle bronc riding:
1. Matthew Bartsch, 65 points on All American Rodeo's Captain Coy, $457; no other qualified rides.

Tie-down roping:
1. Chris Brennan, 11.3 seconds, $417; 2. Charlie Goerlach, 12.2, $313; 3. Troy Roberto, 18.0, $209; no other qualified runs.

Barrel racing:
1. Jacqueline Torino, 14.23 seconds, $519; 2. Jaime Williams, 14.51, $451; 3. (tie) Jody Stockton, and Rogena Richard, 14.71, $350 each; 5. Kristine Roy, 14.73, $248; 6. Sam Snapp, 14.78, $180; 7. Kerri Frazier, 14.79, $113; 8. Jen Bruno, 14.80, $45.

Bull riding:
No qualified rides.

Total payoff:
$7,717. Stock contractor: All American Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Becky Quartararo. Officials: Wayde Ellsworth and Roger Walter. Timers: Carrie Swearingen and Becky Quartararo. Announcer: Greg Simas. Specialty act: Austin Stewart. Bullfighter: Keystone Kid Hussmann. Clown/barrelman: Clifton Harris. Flankman: Sam Swearingen. Chute boss: Sam Swearingen. Pickup men: Rob Wright and Ryan Smith. Music director: Greg Simas.
2016 Rodeo Season
PRCA Sponsor Logos
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans

Copyright © 2019 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com