The Official Home Page Of The Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association PRCA RAM WORLD STANDINGS

Official Gear Of The PRCA

Cumberland County Fair Rodeo

Cumberland, Maine, Oct. 3

All-around cowboy: John Leinaweaver, $880, bull riding and steer wrestling.

Steer wrestling:
1. John Leinaweaver, 11.9 seconds, $462; 2. Gregory Bennett, 26.1, $347; no other qualified runs.

Team roping:
1. Olin Ellsworth/Charlie Goerlach, 22.2 seconds, $404 each; no other qualified runs.

Saddle bronc riding:
1. Matthew Bartsch, 58 points on All American Rodeo's Okay, $570; no other qualified rides.

Tie-down roping:
1. (tie) Nate Viera, and Matt McKinstry, 11.5 seconds, $510 each; 3. (tie) Charlie Goerlach, and Casey Cox, 14.5, $219 each.

Barrel racing:
1. Theresa Stannard, 15.94 seconds, $423; 2. April Masterson, 16.28, $350; 3. Kerri Frazier, 16.36, $277; 4. Kristine Roy, 16.65, $204; 5. Lisa Barone, 16.66, $131; 6. Mallory Perkins, 17.01, $73.

Bull riding:
1. John Leinaweaver, 67 points on All American Rodeo's No. 295, $417; no other qualified rides.

Total payoff:
$8,084. Stock contractor: All American Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Danna Gann. Officials: Clint Simpson and Roger Stockton. Timers: Danna Gann and Carrie Swearingen. Announcer: Scully Scully. Bullfighters: Kris Furr and Mark Weber. Flankman: Sam Swearingen. Pickup men: Ryan Smith and John Leinaweaver. Music director: Scully Scully.
2016 Rodeo Season
PRCA National Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour