Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Wrangler NFR
Official Gear Of The PRCA

Media Staff Directory

PRCA Communications Staff

The PRCA Communications staff may be reached Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. (MT) at 719.593.8840.
The following is a staff directory and job responsibilities.

Scott Kaniewski, ProRodeo Sports News Editor
skaniewski@ProRodeo.com, 719.528,4746
– Handles all issues or questions regarding the PSN

Amber Baillie, PRCA Publications Coordinator
abaillie@ProRodeo.com, 719.528.4713
– Project-manages and writes for PRCA publications including the PRCA Media Guide, Annual Report, souvenir ProRodeo Programs, Wrangler National Finals Rodeo program, Committee Guide and Contract Personnel Directory

Amy Fast, Digital Assets Manager
afast@ProRodeo.com, 719.528.4721
 - Oversees video licensing agreements

Stephen Olver, PRCA Art Director
solver@ProRodeo.com, 719.528.4779
– Designs the PSN and PRCA Business Journal plus PRCA publications, including the Wrangler NFR and ProRodeo programs and the PRCA Committee Guide

Cassie Emerson, Social Media & Public Relations Coordinator
cemerson@prorodeo.com, 719.528.4738

Tracy Renck, Media Coordinator
trenck@ProRodeo.com, 719.528.4758
– Writes stories for the PSN and the PRCA’s website; assists in day-to-day operations of the media  department

Matt Naber, Media Coordinator
mnaber@ProRodeo.com, 719.528.4768
– Writes stories for the PSN and the PRCA’s website; assists in day-to-day operations of the media  department

Matthew Castaneda, Media Assistant
mhcastaneda@ProRodeo.com, 719.528.4773

Photography Needs
PRCAPhotography@ProRodeo.com

 
 
 
PRCA Sponsor Logos
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of ProRodeo.com may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA RAM World Standings NFR Round Results NFR Real Time Rankings RAM Top Gun PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com