Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

WNFR back numbers released

by User Not Found | Oct 25, 2017


COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo.- The highly-anticipated release of the back numbers for the 2017 Wrangler Nationals Finals Rodeo presented by Polaris RANGER has finally come to fruition.

Though, no competitor at the 2017 WNFR will wear the number 58. Instead, the number will remain absent as a tribute to the men and women killed at the deadly shooting earlier this month at a Las Vegas concert.

"In coordination with Las Vegas Events, we have decided not to issue the number 58 as a way to pay our respects to the victims of this tragedy," said PRCA Chief Operating Officer, Aaron Enget. 

The 2017 WNFR back numbers are as follows: 

Back Number Name Event Hometown City Hometown State
1 Tuf Cooper Tie-Down Roping Weatherford, TX
2 Tim O'Connell Bareback Riding Zwingle, IA
3 Trevor Brazile Tie-Down Roping Decatur, TX
4 Jacobs Crawley Saddle Bronc Riding Boerne, TX
5 Tiany Schuster Barrel Racing
6 Sage Kimzey Bull Riding Strong City, OK
7 Zeke Thurston Saddle Bronc Riding Big Valley, AB
8 Ty Erickson Steer Wrestling Helena, MT
9 Caleb Smidt Tie-Down Roping Bellville, TX
10 Garrett Smith Bull Riding Rexburg, ID
11 Stevi Hillman Barrel Racing
12 Junior Nogueira Team Roping (Heeler) Presidente Prude, BR
13 Ryle Smith Steer Wrestling Oakdale, CA
14 Kaleb Driggers Team Roping (Header) Hoboken, GA
15 Erich Rogers Team Roping (Header) Round Rock, AZ
16 Tanner Aus Bareback Riding Granite Falls, MN
17 Cory Petska Team Roping (Heeler) Marana, AZ
18 Russell Cardoza Team Roping (Heeler) Terrebonne, OR
19 Clayton Biglow Bareback Riding Clements, CA
20 Shane Hanchey Tie-Down Roping Sulphur, LA
21 CoBurn Bradshaw Saddle Bronc Riding Beaver, UT
22 Luke Brown Team Roping (Header) Stephenville, TX
23 Paul Eaves Team Roping (Heeler) Lonedell, MO
24 Marcos Costa Tie-Down Roping Childress, TX
25 Clay Smith Team Roping (Header) Broken Bow, OK
26 Billie Jack Saebens Team Roping (Heeler) Nowata, OK
27 Cody DeMoss Saddle Bronc Riding Heflin, LA
28 Jake Long Team Roping (Heeler) Coffeyville, KS
29 Tyler Pearson Steer Wrestling Louisville, MS
30 Olin Hannum Steer Wrestling Malad, ID
31 Dakota Eldridge Steer Wrestling Elko, NV
32 J.R. Vezain Bareback Riding Cowley, WY
33 Wyatt Denny Bareback Riding Minden, NV
34 Tyson Durfey Tie-Down Roping Weatherford, TX
35 Caleb Bennett Bareback Riding Tremonton, UT
36 Brody Cress Saddle Bronc Riding Hillsdale, WY
37 Tyler Waguespack Steer Wrestling Gonzales, LA
38 Coleman Proctor Team Roping (Header) Pryor, OK
39 Jake Brown Bareback Riding Cleveland, TX
40 Hardy Braden Saddle Bronc Riding Welch, OK
41 Amberleigh Moore Barrel Racing
42 Jake Vold Bareback Riding Ponoka, AB
43 Marty Yates Tie-Down Roping Stephenville, TX
44 Richmond Champion Bareback Riding The Woodlands, TX
45 Joe Frost Bull Riding Randlett, UT
46 Layton Green Saddle Bronc Riding Meeting Creek, AB
47 Travis Graves Team Roping (Heeler) Jay, OK
48 Scott Guenthner Steer Wrestling Provost, AB
49 Baylor Roche Steer Wrestling Tremonton, UT
50 Orin Larsen Bareback Riding Inglis, MB
51 Sterling Crawley Saddle Bronc Riding Stephenville, TX
52 Brady Minor Team Roping (Heeler) Ellensburg, WA
53 Riley Minor Team Roping (Header) Ellensburg, WA
54 Taci Bettis Barrel Racing
55 Ryder Wright Saddle Bronc Riding Milford, UT
56 Cody Snow Team Roping (Header) Los Olivos, CA
57 Ryan Jarrett Tie-Down Roping Comanche, OK
59 Bill Tutor Bareback Riding Huntsville, TX
60 Ty Wallace Bull Riding Collbran, CO
61 Matt Shiozawa Tie-Down Roping Chubbuck, ID
62 Hailey Kinsel Barrel Racing
63 Steven Dent Bareback Riding Mullen, NE
64 Chad Masters Team Roping (Header) Cedar Hill, TN
65 Trey Benton III Bull Riding Rock Island, TX
66 Jake Wright Saddle Bronc Riding Milford, UT
67 Wesley Thorp Team Roping (Heeler) Throckmorton, TX
68 R.C. Landingham Bareback Riding Hat Creek, CA
69 Tim Bingham Bull Riding Honeyville, UT
70 Ty Breuer Bareback Riding Mandan, ND
71 Heith DeMoss Saddle Bronc Riding Heflin, LA
72 Dustin Bird Team Roping (Header) Cut Bank, MT
73 Brittany Pozzi Tonozzi Barrel Racing
74 Cole Melancon Bull Riding Liberty, TX
75 Taos Muncy Saddle Bronc Riding Corona, NM
76 Randall Carlisle Tie-Down Roping Athens, LA
77 J.C. Malone Tie-Down Roping Plain City, UT
78 Mason Clements Bareback Riding Santaquin, UT
79 Timber Moore Tie-Down Roping Aubrey, TX
80 Cade Swor Tie-Down Roping Winnie, TX
81 Cooper Martin Tie-Down Roping Alma, KS
82 Tillar Murray Barrel Racing
83 Cory Solomon Tie-Down Roping Prairie View, TX
84 Clay Elliott Saddle Bronc Riding Nanton, AB
85 Tanner Milan Steer Wrestling Cochrane, AB
86 Nellie Miller Barrel Racing
87 Joseph Harrison Team Roping (Heeler) Overbrook, OK
88 Clay Tryan Team Roping (Header) Billings, MT
89 Jade Corkill Team Roping (Heeler) Fallon, NV
90 Nick Guy Steer Wrestling Sparta, WI
91 Jordan Spears Bull Riding Redding, CA
92 Tom Richards Team Roping (Header) Humboldt, AZ
93 Kathy Grimes Barrel Racing
94 Jr. Dees Team Roping (Header) Aurora, SD
95 Sydni Blanchard Barrel Racing
96 Kyle Irwin Steer Wrestling Robertsdale, AL
97 Tyler McKnight Team Roping (Heeler) Wells, TX
98 Dustin Bowen Bull Riding Waller, TX
99 Dustin Egusquiza Team Roping (Header) Mariana, FL
100 Jake Minor Team Roping (Heeler) Ellensburg, WA
101 Garrett Rogers Team Roping (Header) Baker City, OR
102 Charly Crawford Team Roping (Header) Prineville, OR
103 Audy Reed Saddle Bronc Riding Spearman, TX
104 Jon Ragatz Steer Wrestling Beetown, WI
105 Kellie Collier Barrel Racing
106 Jordan Hansen Bull Riding Okotoks, AB
107 Jesse Wright Saddle Bronc Riding Milford, UT
108 J.D. Struxness Steer Wrestling Appleton, MN
109 Lisa Lockhart Barrel Racing
110 Roscoe Jarboe Bull Riding New Plymouth, ID
111 Jeremy Buhler Team Roping (Heeler) Arrowwood, AB
112 Trevor Reiste Bull Riding Linden, IA
113 Kory Koontz Team Roping (Heeler) Stephenville, TX
114 Rowdy Parrott Steer Wrestling Mamou, LA
115 Chason Floyd Steer Wrestling Buffalo, SD
116 Guthrie Murray Bull Riding Miami, OK
117 Ivy Conrado Barrel Racing
118 Brennon Eldred Bull Riding Sulphur, OK
119 Boudreaux Campbell Bull Riding Crockett, TX
120 Kimmie Wall Barrel Racing
121 Kassie Mowry Barrel Racing

PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

     HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+